Numa's Florist
0
1888 Wantagh Ave Wantagh, NY 11793
LOCAL: (516) 679-1717
Shop
Customer Reviews
Numa's Florist
Local Wantagh, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Gorgeous flowers. Great service
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Numa's never fails to delivery a beautiful, unique floral arrangement. Their small touches like the jewels in the middle of the roses make their arrangements special.
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful and delivered timely. I will always but my flowers from Numas.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers, artistic placement and on time delivery!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

Beautiful job!! Thank you so much for being there for your customers and brightening their day during these trying circumstances!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

This is by far the greatest florist I have ever been to!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Delivery was on time, wife loved the flowers. The lasted about 12 days.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Loved the flowers, but I specifically said on both orders that I didn’t need a vase. I wanted them to be bouquets only. However, both orders came with a vase anyway. This is not the first time this has happened, either.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

They put together a BEAUTIFUL arrangement that my sister was thrilled with.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Easy to order from website. Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Always a pleasant experience to do business with Numa, deliveries always in a timely fashion, and happy recipients
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Appreciated the early delivery
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful, numa always stands by their work, I’ve been dealing with them for years and that’s why I do.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you so much The flowers are beautifull
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

As always, a beautiful bouquet of flowers to put a smile on someones face. Friendly delivery service and on time. Thank you so much! Stay safe.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely gorgeous roses
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thanks for making a horrible situation so beautiful for my parents. The flowers you sent were breathtaking! Thanks again for your superior service.
Date: Mar 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent experience. Quick response and delivery, plus delivered more than ordered. Thanks.
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very quick service. I like that Numa’s provided an even better arrangement when one small piece of original arrangement. They called before and after delivery - very nice.
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Number 1 Florist in NY! Unique Floral Displays! Marvellous Creations! Awesome Customer Service by the owner Miguel and his assistants Marta and Miguel. Super great prices for above superior quality. Get your 2020 vision and make Numa's your only florist!
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Number 1 Florist in NY! Unique Floral Displays! Marvellous Creations! Awesome Customer Service by the owner Miguel and his assistants Marta and Miguel. Super great prices for above superior quality. Get your 2020 vision and make Numa's your only florist!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers as always from Numa’s!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I was very pleased with the flower agrangements, although I got toffee instead if chocolate that was ordered. And somewhat disappointed my mother never received her order, when my daughter called, you said it was delivered probably to different address and you did refund her.
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Number 1 Florist in NY Unique Plants & Flowers Mega Good Prices Awesome Attention to Details Super great prices and personal customer service by owner Miguel and assistants Marta & Maria. A family owned business that takes pride in their work of art! WOW !!!!! S
Date: Feb 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

ALWAYS THE BEST AND THE MOST BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS AND THE DELIVERY IS FAST AND VERY NICE PEOPLE.
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My favorite florist in NY for sure!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautiful and made a stunning centerpiece. Thank you for another wonderful order.
Date: Jan 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always the most beautiful arrangements, best service and nicest people!
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

You did everything I was expecting / needed for the unfortunate circumstance that occurred.
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered flowers for my wife's birthday and she was thrilled with the arrangement. Tey were delivered first thing on a sunday orning and look fresh 4 days later. Very happy.
Date: Oct 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers I ordered for my friends birthday were absolutely beautiful, they did an excellent job, will definitely order from them again
Date: Oct 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Numa’s designed twelve arrangements for my daughter’s bridal shower... they were gorgeous! The flowers were fresh and arranged beautifully! A pleasure to work with!
Date: Sep 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Was so happy with the arrangement for my daughter’s sweet 16 brunch this past weekend. They were very friendly and gave wonderful suggestions. Thank you !
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Website was very user friendly. Choice of flowers was great. Delivery was prompt. I saw the flowers delivered and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful as always. I only use Numa for flowers, they do a great job and always stand behind their work..... fabulous!!!
Date: Jun 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement of flowers all fresh and full of life !
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were absolutely beautiful
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement. I was very pleased and satisfied when I saw it. Thank you again Miguel. Francesca Marceca
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

It’s 2 weeks later and the pink roses are still alive..... always great service!!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very happy with my order.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wantagh, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Numa's Florist
1888 Wantagh Ave
Wantagh, NY. 11793
Local: (516) 679-1717

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt